Menu

Field Trips

Students from schools all over eastern Idaho visit ARTitorium for field trips. Due to current COVID-19 guidelines, we will be closed to the public whenever a field trip is in the building. We will also thoroughly clean the facility after the field trip departs and before we re-open to the public. Currently scheduled field trips are listed below and this page is updated regularly. Please don't hesitate to call if you have any questions: (208) 552-1080.

Upcoming Schedule

  • Thursday, April 29, 9:30-11:30am
  • Friday, April 30, 9:30-11:30am
  • Tuesday, May 4, 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Friday, May 5, 9:30-11:30am
  • Friday, May 7, 9:15am-12:15pm
  • Monday, May 10, 9:30-11:30am, 12-2pm
  • Tuesday, May 11, 10am-12:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 12, 10-11:30am
  • Thursday, May 13, 9:30-11:30am
  • Friday, May 14, 9:30-11am and 1-2:30pm
  • Monday, May 17, 9-11am and 11:45am-1:45pm
  • Tuesday, May 18, 9-10:30am
  • Wednesday, May 19, 9:30-11am
  • Thursday, May 20, 9-11:30am and 1-2:30pm
  • Friday, May 21, 9am-2:45pm
  • Monday, May 24, 9-11am
  • Tuesday, May 25, 8:45-11:15am
  • Wednesday, May 26, 9-11:30am
  • Thursday, May 27, 9-10:30am and 12:15-1:45pm
  • Wednesday, June 9, 10-11:30am
  • Friday, June 11, 9-11am